A+ A A-
RSS

This porcelain factory was established in 1928 in the building previously used in Limoges by Paroutaud brothers porcelain business. In 1930 H. Lafarge and Demarty bought shares of other owners of l'Union Porcelainiere.

In 1941 Lafarge and Nardon established the Société Limoges Porcelaine, which merged with the l'Union Porcelainiere on the death of Nardon.

In 1963, the l'Union Porcelainiere was dissolved.

Union Porcelainiere mark
Detail

Union Porcelainiere Limoges France Unique 1929 - 1963 mark

Union Porcelainiere green mark
Detail

Union Porcelainiere Limoges Unique France green 1929 - 1963 mark

 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery